Heads For The Dead is the new task headed up by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Pettersson (Henry Kane, Ursinne, Wombbath) and helped by both session drummer Erik Bevenrud (Down Among the Dead Men) and vocalist Ralf Hauber (Revel In Flesh). The band’s new melody “The Awakening” is completely disgusting passing metal that you’d expect out of Sweden, however Heads For The Dead sounds incredibly damn evil.

Heads For The Dead’s introduction collection Serpent’s Curse is out on September 24. Stream the melody beneath and ensure you graduate a pre-arrange! Particularly on the grounds that the work of art is so awesome looking.

Follow this story to get email or text alerts from Metal Injection when there is a future update about these artists or this topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *